Houghton Mifflin HarcourtHistory Channel

Congratulations to Episcopal A for winning the 2015 Arkansas History Bowl! Likewise, congratulations to Andrew Nolan and Noah Corbett for winning the Varsity and Junior Varsity Arkansas History Bees respectively! Our competition was held on Saturday, February 28 at Episcopal Collegiate School in Little Rock. Thanks to Dr. Bruce Hall and the staff of ECS for being gracious hosts.

Thanks to all teams who attended, and to everyone who assisted with reading and scorekeeping throughout the day.

We hope that those who qualified will join us for our 2015 National Championships in late April in Washington, DC and Arlington, VA. Thanks for a great tournament!



February 28, 2015


1701 Cantrell Rd, Little Rock, AR 72201

Question Set



Raynell Cooper


Raynell Cooper


  • 1: Episcopal Collegiate A
  • 2: Episcopal Collegiate B
  • 3: Lovejoy
  • 4: Benton
  • 5: Mount St. Mary
  • 6: Claremore