Congratulations to Rolla, the Champion of the 2015 Kansas History Bowl! Likewise, congratulations to Chandler Burrows of Rolla and Adam Davies of Wichita Collegiate, the Varsity and Junior Varsity champions in the 2015 Kansas History Bee! Our tournament was held on Sunday, March 8 at Rolla Jr./Sr. High School. Many thanks to Ryan Burrows and Stacy Burrows for assisting with the directing and hosting arrangements, as well as to all teams, students, and coaches who came. We hope that those who qualified will be able to join us for our National Championships in Washington, DC and Arlington, VA in April! Thanks again for a great day of competition.