Congratulations to St. Dominic Savio for winning the 2015 North Texas History Bowl! Likewise, congratulations to Patrick Lahey and Eleazar Camez for winning the Varsity and Junior Varsity North Texas History Bees respectively! Our competition was held on Saturday, February 21 at Carrollton Christian School; many thanks to them and to Mr. Lance List for handling the hosting arrangements for the event.

Thanks to all teams who attended, and to everyone who assisted with reading and scorekeeping throughout the day.

We hope that teams will be able to join us for our upcoming A-set tournament and that those who qualified will join us for our 2015 National Championships in late April in Washington, DC and Arlington, VA. Thanks for a great tournament!